Wild Notes LogoBanner

Concert and Dance Schedule

2019

January
Saturday, January 26, PM Robbie Burns night, Plainville, CT

February
Saturday, February 2, 1:00-4:00 PM Chocolate Festival, First Congregational Church, Portland, CT
Sunday, February 24, 3:00 PM Kalevala Day, First Congregational Church, Portland, CT

March
Sunday, March 3, 4:00 PM Celtic Fire, with City Singers of Hartford, Wapping Community Church, South Windsor, CT
Saturday, March 9, 4:00 PM Celtic Fire, with City Singers of Hartford, St. John's Episcopal Church, West Hartford, CT
Sunday, March 10, 4:00 PM Celtic Fire, with City Singers of Hartford, Bethany Covenant Church, Berlin, CT
Sunday, March 17, 10:00 AM St. Patrick's Day Service, First Congregational Church, Portland, CT
Sunday, March 17, 3:00 PM St. Patrick's Day concert, Cromwell, CT

April
Friday, April 5, 8:00 PM Quiet Corner Contra Dance, Coventry, CT, TBD calling

May
Saturday, May 4, 7:30 PM New Haven Contra Dance, New Haven, CT, Ted Crane calling

September
Saturday, September 14, 7:30 PM Hartford Contra Dance, Wethersfield, CT, TBD calling



Home
About Us
Contact Us
Our CDs
Schedule
Past Performances
Links
Photo Gallery